Nature Simply Is

Nature simply is;
Nature simply allows me to be;
Nature demands no oath of allegiance;
Tho its allure ever appeals to me.

Nature condemns not;
Those who allegedly defy its ways;
Nature simply is;
Yesterday,tomorrow, and today.

Nature commands not;
That I laud its awesome glory;
Tho the splendor of Nature;
Could never be told in any given story.

Nature requires not;
That I kill to defend a way of life;
Nor that I debate or argue;
So as to stir up strife.

Nature needs not;
That I syllogize its existence;
Nature simply is;
Against that fact who would offer resistance?

Nature simply is;
There is not much else to tell;
Except that even if I deny her;
Nature would never send me to hell.

Nature simply is;
Nature simply allows me to be;
Nature was here before I;
For Nature is eternity.

Leave a Reply

