God Blesseth America!

In the beginning God created humanity.

And we were good.  Or so God saideth.

And he furthermore saideth:

Mankindeth, (and thou womeneth) goest thou fortheth and conquerest this the world which I hath madeth by mine own power.  For I  spaketh and the task  was doneth.   I gavest this world to thou (and dont thou forgeteth!  Evereth!), so that those that couldeth, wouldeth kickest the asses of those who cannoteth, so that those that couldeth mighteth establish a nation whichest wouldeth giveth me the credit when thou plundereth, pillageth, rapeth, exploiteth, and conquereth those candy ass weaklings who cannoteth defendeth themselves when thou doeth such things in my mostest holy nameth.   And dont thou forgeteth!  Evereth!

Now, dont worryeth about the details of how to plundereth, pillageth, rapeth, exploiteth, and conquereth in my mostest holy nameth.  I will givest thou a detailed book on how to plundereth, pillageth, rapeth, exploiteth, and conquereth in my mostest holy nameth. I will callest it:  THE OLD TESTAMENT.

Now mankind (and thou womeneth), When thou pisseth me offeth, and thou willeth, then at that pointeth,  if I am so inclineth, then I could just speakest thou undoneth, and right then and thereth, thou would be undoneth, just like THATeth!  And dont thou forgeteth!  Evereth!

But here is the dealeth. When thou dost piss me off royaleth, and thou willeth, then I willeth not choose to just speaketh thou undoneth. I mean, I couldeth, if I want toeth, but I wonteth.   Oh no,no, noeth!  I would rather make a pointeth out of thy needless suffering, rather than to humanely exterminateth thou.  So, when thou pisseth me off, I am gonna destroyeth the world by flood.  Yepeth, the whole kit n kaboodleth.  Adults, children, babies, animals, you nameth it!  Yepeth, I am gonna cleanseth the earth by murdering thou allest in a flood.  But dont taketh it personaleth.  I will do so out of loveth and mercieth for thy most precious well beingeth.

But backeth to that nation which will one dayeth plundereth, pillageth, rapeth, exploiteth, and conquereth in my mostest holy nameth.

God blesseth America!!

Leave a Reply

