My Review of “Ravings of a Mad Man” (By Savage Priest)

I recently purchased and read “Ravings of a Mad Man” by Savage Priest (available on Amazon).  I wish to share with my readers my review of this work as I submitted such to Amazon:

“I have read through “Ravings of a Madman” by Savage Priest several times, and am impressed with the depth of thought and passionate presentation each time I do so.  I am so impressed with how this young man journals his feelings as he artistically encounters the mental illness with which he struggles.  His honesty in this regards in the Bio merely enhances the depth of his poetry.  I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this book for those who appreciate the depth of Dark Poetry and appreciate the artistic skill of a talented young poet.  I liken his work to that of Edgar Allen Poe.  Look forward to reading your future works Savage Priest!”

(Submitted to Amazon June 12, 2013)

Leave a Reply

