The Intrigue of the Limitless

The nature of the universe intrigues me.  As do theories related to the same.  It interests me that most religions are based upon theories of the universe which predate modern science.  Which leads me to question whether there would even be such a concept as religion had the knowledge which is available to to us now been available to those who initiated religious theories to explain the unknown way back then.  I am even further intrigued by the limits of our knowledge today even in light of the advances of modern science. It seems to me that nobody knows for certain the limits of either space or time.  Which perhaps intrigues me the most.

One thought on “The Intrigue of the Limitless

Leave a Reply

