I Am Natural

I am natural.

I am a natural development of a natural development.  As are my parents.  As were my grandparents.  So forth and so on.  Everything about me seems to be natural:  I require sustenance and air to survive, I ingest and digest, I inhale and exhale, I sleep and I awake.  I am aware of myself and all else that I encounter in a natural setting.  I think, I deliberate, and I choose.  I make some good decisions.  I make some bad decisions.  I have been hurt.  I have hurt others.  I live and I survive.  One day I will die a natural death (all deaths are natural) Its all natural.

I am natural.

Leave a Reply

