The Super “BOWL”

My daughter brought something to my attention yesterday that I had not considered with regards to this year’s Super Bowl matchup:

Denver-Seattle

Major cities representng the only 2 States which have legalized (so far) the recreational use of Marijuana…

Hmm……

Kind of gives new meaning to the term:  Super BOWL…..

Frankly, I think the NFL should capitalize upon the moment:

Why not postpone Red Hot Chili Peppers till next year, and invite CHEECH N CHONG to do this years Hemptime; er, uhm, I mean Halftime entertainment of the “Super BOWL!!!”

Either way, I deem this season’s Super Bowl:  The Cannabis Bowl!!

(Did that Quarterback say “Hut! Hut!” or was that  “Hemp! Hemp!!)

2 thoughts on “The Super “BOWL”

Leave a Reply

